State Groups

Alabama

Contact Terri Byrd at terri@alabamacbf.org

Arkansas

Contact Carolyn Yeldell Staley at cstaley@phbclr.com

Florida

Contact Rachel Gunter Shapard at rshapard12@floridacbf.org

Georgia

Contact Hannah Coe at hannah@firstbaptistathens.org

Kentucky

Contact Brittany Stillwell Krebs at brittanyskrebs@gmail.com or Alix Davidson Keller at alix.davidson@yahoo.com

Missouri

Contact Robin Sandbothe at rsandbothe@cbts.edu. For information, visit www.bwimmo.org

North Carolina

Contact Carolyn Ashburn at cwajwa@bellsouth.net. For information, visit http://www.bwimnc.org/

South Carolina

Contact Ellen Sechrest at esechrest@boulevardbaptist.com

Texas

Contact Meredith Stone at meredith.stone@texasbaptists.org

Virginia

Contact Elizabeth Bartley at Elizabethmbartley@yahoo.com