State Women in Ministry Groups

Alabama

Contact Terri Byrd at terri@alabamacbf.org

Arkansas

Contact Megan Pike at mpike@2bclr.com .

Florida

Contact Rachel Gunter Shapard at rachelguntershapard@gmail.com.

Georgia

Contact Sarah Murray at sarahmurray@fbcgriffin.org. For information, visit http://www.bwimga.org/

Heartland (Kansas/Missouri)

Contact Robin Sandbothe at rsandbothe@cbts.edu.

Kentucky

Contact Alix Davidson Keller at alix.davidson@yahoo.com or Emily Holladay at  emily@broadwaybaptist.org.

North Carolina

Contact Leah Anderson Reed at lreed@rolesvillebaptist.org or Amy Starr Russell at amyrussell@fbchenderson.net.

For information, visit http://www.bwimnc.org/

South Carolina

Contact Merianna Harrelson at merianna@merianna.net.

Texas

Contact Mary Alice Birdwhistell at txbwim@gmail.com. For information, visit http://www.txbwim.org/

Virginia

Contact Nancy Hauser at hauserfamily@yahoo.com. For information, visit http://www.vbwim.org/