State Women in Ministry Groups

Alabama

Contact Terri Byrd at terri@alabamacbf.org

Arkansas

Contact Megan Pike at mpike@2bclr.com .

District of Columbia and Maryland

Contact Starlette McNeill at starlette.mcneill@dcbaptist.org. For information, visit http://bwim-dcmd.com/.

Florida

Contact Rachel Gunter Shapard at rshapard12@floridacbf.org.

Georgia

Contact Amanda Harper at amandamichellew@gmail.com. For information, visit http://www.bwimga.org/

Kentucky

Contact Alix Davidson Keller at alix.davidson@yahoo.com or Emily Holladay at  emily@broadwaybaptist.org.

Missouri

Contact Robin Sandbothe at rsandbothe@cbts.edu.

North Carolina

Contact Amy McClure at amcclure@firstonfifth.org. For information, visit http://www.bwimnc.org/

South Carolina

Contact Merianna Harrelson at merianna@merianna.net.

Texas

Contact Mary Alice Birdwhistell at txbwim@gmail.com. For information, visit http://www.txbwim.org/

Virginia

Contact Colleen Swingle-Titus at dinglecole@gmail.com. For information, visit http://www.vbwim.org/